We have been making movies since 2007. With our 15 dedicated employees, we are helping states, regions, and cities shine. We produce films and create digital worlds for individual products, exciting brands, and entire companies. We are raising the bar for quality, time, and efficiency – never forgetting to keep our audiences entertained.

How we think

Cinematic and creative – but always pragmatic. Change is only possible by making compromises – but never losing sight of your purpose. We have found the right balance between established and dependable structures, commercial independence, and free-spirited creativity.

Who we are

It started in 2007 with an ambitious start-up in Dortmund. While studying media management, the founder Felix Rodenjohann met the current co-owner of the company Martin Jendrusch. After graduating, they launch tremoniamedia Filmproduktion GmbH with their law professor and tax advisor in 2010. In 2013, the graduate film and TV manager Christian Krüger joins them as part of the executive team. Together with their committed co-workers, the three enterprising filmmakers win domestic and international prizes and plaudits, open up new fictional worlds, and pave the way to novel multimedia experiences.

Seit 2007 machen wir Filme. Mit 15 festen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern arbeiten wir für Bundesländer, Städte und Regionen. Produzieren Filme und erschaffen digitale Welten für Produkte, Marken und Unternehmen. Wir setzen nicht nur bei Qualität, Zeit und Effizienz Maßstäbe – sondern bei der Unterhaltung der Zuschauerinnen und Zuschauer.

Wie wir denken

Filmisch und kreativ natürlich, aber auch pragmatisch. Denn wer verändern möchte, muss manchmal kompromissbereit sein – darf aber nie sein Ziel aus den Augen verlieren. Wir haben die richtige Balance zwischen etablierten Strukturen, unternehmerischer Unabhängig und der kreativen Wildnis gefunden.

Wer steckt hinter tremoniamedia

2007 ging es in Dortmund los, als ehrgeizige Einzelfirma. Im Medienmanagement-Studium lernt der Firmengründer Felix Rodenjohann den heutigen Mitgesellschafter Martin Jendrusch kennen, gemeinsam gründen sie nach dem Studium 2010 zusammen mit ihrem Juraprofessor und dem Steuerberater die tremoniamedia Filmproduktion GmbH. 2013 stößt der Dipl. Film- und Fernsehwirt Christian Krüger dazu und wird Teil der Geschäftsführung. Mit ihrem Team räumen die drei nationale und internationale Preise ab, öffnen sich der fiktionalen Welt und ebenen den Weg zu multimedialen Welten.